linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2019.04a ti2019.01 ti2019.01-rc3 ti2019.01-rc4 ti2019.01-rc5
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:40:20 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 17:30:53 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
commitf68fe913c16f13a7e04f6f340de1c4f6cc561c10
tree318aa6d25096b375b7dd246a9731d6284ed2d9d8
parent79e441697355adb3d633d35df88da29e91b368fa
linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2019.04a

Update the sysfw to v2019.04a from v2019.02

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Makefile