j721e: rm-cfg: Updated 2019.02 RM config
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 08:44:40 +0000 (14:14 +0530)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 14:04:45 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commitf762808eb6fcba4cbc31254ba181110547dc6b29
tree230e51d6646c5185b9bb1202551f7fb409d11feb
parent4bddd61296fcb08f59503000fca6ed78f69b4371
j721e: rm-cfg: Updated 2019.02 RM config

This is auto generated RM config file to describe the
resource partitioning for 2019.02 use cases.

* Assign few channels/rings for A72_3 to be used by VMs
* Assign extended channels for DRU/VPAC/DMPAC
* Adjust resources for Main R5_0_1 for ethernet firmware
* Reduce resources for R5_1_* cores since nothing is running there
* Update the resource entry count

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Acked-by: Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/rm-cfg.c
soc/j721e/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h