linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.12 ti2019.06-rc4
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:47:22 +0000 (18:47 -0600)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 05:47:21 +0000 (11:17 +0530)
commitf91482582808377f850866375d92638ae4c284eb
treeba83959a63ce44169f2b75346de5223e3d9aa225
parentd671e2b0c7464dc8734de85aedc4bad3139fc439
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.12

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.12
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile