linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.10a ti2019.06-rc3
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:27:28 +0000 (12:27 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:55:08 +0000 (08:55 -0600)
commitfa5f6d7d289b53d74ae14394678b32f5932b658b
treefcb3348222dad31fa4c10cfd04001dbc489b5b68
parentd42023032b2e7d5487aa28cdbd04addfc4d372ff
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.10a

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.10a
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Acked-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile