NOTICE OF RELOCATION master
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 20:54:07 +0000 (14:54 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 19:40:22 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
k3-image-gen[0] is the new official repository for generating sysfw.itb.
Add a NOTICE_OF_RELOCATION file to this repo to allow existing users to
migrate to the new project.

[0] https://git.ti.com/cgit/k3-image-gen/k3-image-gen/

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
NOTICE_OF_RELOCATION [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/NOTICE_OF_RELOCATION b/NOTICE_OF_RELOCATION
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..78a06d0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+Active maintenance and development of the contents of this repository has
+been relocated to git://git.ti.com/k3-image-gen/k3-image-gen.git
+
+The use of this repository has been deprecated and will no longer receive
+updates.
+
+The last common baseline commit between the two repos is commit 642da4e2a01e
+("rm-cfg: j721e: Partition generic IR resource across core0/core1").