linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2018.10
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:58:52 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
Update the sysfw to v2018.10 from v2018.09.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Makefile

index 5e1008349a3d9db67993bbd963a3fb9663577f6e..716ba8b0e9a9ee743f178a18f387b0aee928cd78 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 SYSFW_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-am65x-gp.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 1e03f08e89bee6d29ffd25782f5ce45b1b4bf1e6
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= cbb37f282017cb5b6bf42c26c0b5a5a8b818ec9e
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)