linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.07 ti2019.03-rc1
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:58:34 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 21:03:22 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.07
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Makefile

index 97db4dd251106faea2adce34d1b43e81f3bf39bb..644e98acf284adaf7fda2c903d13fae4d71e6f4e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= ca194f3c597b3ebba9ceb032f13f1a4e7ffa5653
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 3f7c97c9f923f6fbf1b96dcae1da8620a3bab0b3
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)