linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.12b ti2020.00-rc2
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:10:29 +0000 (11:10 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0600)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.12b
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Makefile

index 47b65ec1f95d1543c785876893ae665df5a546e4..7ab167684642f4f3ac371279ce7a0719025549c8 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= a692931eba713a099ed9ae41ef4a4f7ba145a706
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 6a07e130e7dac6b49c9e516ffc84e33a68155260
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)