linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.07a
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:54:27 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 18:42:23 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.07a
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile

index 9ad08a6976b59086bf3772dae1ef0560de409a80..79ef3d4c3e400160de287469617ac5e220eccdb4 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 3f7c97c9f923f6fbf1b96dcae1da8620a3bab0b3
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= fc39e69ec83bfb1c577bcb05cefca4da1172f878
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)