j721e: rm-cfg: Partition GPIO interrupt router
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:17:00 +0000 (14:47 +0530)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:40:10 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
Currently the Main GPIO interrupt router is only assigned to A72_2.
Partition the IR lines such that few lines are assigned to
A72_3 for usage from another Virtual machine.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/rm-cfg.c
soc/j721e/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h

index c149c56f5af85f7f656825f717134477e1447849..d7bca667f2337d6b669cb1c9be7dae5342337323 100644 (file)
@@ -75,11 +75,18 @@ const struct boardcfg_rm_local j721e_boardcfg_rm_data = {
                /* GIC/CLEC slot assignment for NAVSS INTR */
                {
                        .start_resource = 392,
-                       .num_resource = 56,
+                       .num_resource = 32,
                        .type = RESASG_UTYPE (J721E_DEV_COMPUTE_CLUSTER0_GIC500SS,
                                        RESASG_SUBTYPE_COMPUTE_CLUSTER0_GIC500SS_SPI_IRQ_GROUP0_FROM_GPIOMUX_INTRTR0),
                        .host_id = HOST_ID_A72_2,
                },
+               {
+                       .start_resource = 424,
+                       .num_resource = 24,
+                       .type = RESASG_UTYPE (J721E_DEV_COMPUTE_CLUSTER0_GIC500SS,
+                                       RESASG_SUBTYPE_COMPUTE_CLUSTER0_GIC500SS_SPI_IRQ_GROUP0_FROM_GPIOMUX_INTRTR0),
+                       .host_id = HOST_ID_A72_3,
+               },
                {
                        .start_resource = 960,
                        .num_resource = 16,
index 5a626875a2ded403dac02a549d7890fe6062fa7b..f23ac95cd05b3b8175376d8159918c105c5c084a 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,6 @@
 #ifndef SYSFW_IMG_CFG_H
 #define SYSFW_IMG_CFG_H
 
-#define BOARDCFG_RM_RESASG_ENTRIES     258
+#define BOARDCFG_RM_RESASG_ENTRIES     259
 
 #endif /* SYSFW_IMG_CFG_H */