linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.06 ti2019.02-rc2
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:27:48 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:09:00 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.06
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile

index a442e0314221010080253b61f8240adc1a561eb5..af63709f2b48e23bfdfc71c8c5ae4df2d6709804 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 94a06ceb66aa821b293e8b903f6b65346d33328d
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 3930363562b35a5f3d495a61ea7e51739462b14a
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)