common.h: Move to be inside include folder
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:34 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:02 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile
include/common.h [moved from common.h with 100% similarity]

index 85e7b20b13aa47a49d490c56cb3971bcd8c84b26..dbb5013b70647aac64aed0badf330b51901889c1 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -72,7 +72,8 @@ CROSS_COMPILE ?= arm-linux-gnueabihf-
 CFLAGS ?= \
        -fno-builtin \
        -Wall \
-       -Iinclude/soc/${SOC}/
+       -Iinclude/soc/${SOC}/ \
+       -Iinclude
 
 BINS ?= \
        sysfw.bin \
similarity index 100%
rename from common.h
rename to include/common.h