am65x: Correct R5F core 1 Host ID
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:28:00 +0000 (09:28 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:49:13 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
HOST_ID_R5_1 is to be used only with secure context.
HOST_ID_R5_2 is the right Host Id to use for R5F core 1

Fixes: 54933d505c4d ("rm-cfg: Partition interrupt resources between R5F contexts")
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Acked-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
soc/am65x/evm/rm-cfg.c

index 01a888acde341bad5748aa2c91587dc7f6576c3a..3692b0b295cbc4896bcbd51e24ed95333cb81203 100644 (file)
@@ -471,7 +471,7 @@ const struct boardcfg_rm_local am65_boardcfg_rm_data = {
                        .num_resource = 32,
                        .type = RESASG_UTYPE(RESASG_TYPE_PULSAR_C1_IRQ,
                                     RESASG_SUBTYPE_PULSAR_C1_IRQ_MAIN2MCU_LVL),
-                       .host_id = HOST_ID_R5_1,
+                       .host_id = HOST_ID_R5_2,
                },
                {
                        .start_resource = 224,