linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2019.02
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:07:05 +0000 (17:07 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:28:14 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
Update the sysfw to v2019.02 from v2018.10. Also update
the license year.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile

index 716ba8b0e9a9ee743f178a18f387b0aee928cd78..49e6b6b225ffb45361d219f1474990dba399ca76 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 # Firmware (SYSFW) binary image as released by TI as well as domain-specific
 # SYSFW configuration fragments provided in the form of C sources.
 #
 # Firmware (SYSFW) binary image as released by TI as well as domain-specific
 # SYSFW configuration fragments provided in the form of C sources.
 #
-# Copyright (C) 2018 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com/
+# Copyright (C) 2018-2019 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com/
 #      Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
 #
 #  Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 #      Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
 #
 #  Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 SYSFW_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-am65x-gp.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
 SYSFW_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-am65x-gp.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= cbb37f282017cb5b6bf42c26c0b5a5a8b818ec9e
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 77bd5534eb33c2f9654ab1b56fcdff4e8b7143e0
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)