linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.09 ti2019.05-rc1
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:39:57 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.09
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Makefile

index c13220c8dfd202b45d5cd8b920f7d3ad8506c36b..1d9e5f1cef996a216b1a721c578f3f1e19186ede 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= c75bca342d5a8579c3a459515adb6b77d640a245
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 2b292f87e7257d4f9103d4e862a7b1769b13fed7
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)