linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.08 ti2019.04 ti2019.04-rc1 ti2019.04-rc2 ti2019.04-rc3 ti2019.04-rc4 ti2019.04-rc5
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:59:42 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:48:01 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.08
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile

index 79ef3d4c3e400160de287469617ac5e220eccdb4..c13220c8dfd202b45d5cd8b920f7d3ad8506c36b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= fc39e69ec83bfb1c577bcb05cefca4da1172f878
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= c75bca342d5a8579c3a459515adb6b77d640a245
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)