linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.06a ti2019.02-rc3
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:42:53 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.06a
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile

index af63709f2b48e23bfdfc71c8c5ae4df2d6709804..97db4dd251106faea2adce34d1b43e81f3bf39bb 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 3930363562b35a5f3d495a61ea7e51739462b14a
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= ca194f3c597b3ebba9ceb032f13f1a4e7ffa5653
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)