readme: Update TI firmware Git repository branch name
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:44:06 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:07 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
The official TI firmware Git repository branch name to download
firmware files from including but not limited to System Firmware is
'ti-linux-firmware'. Update the readme document to reflect the same.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
README.md

index 81a18afc013ac87e81773f8d665c8f055ba98813..043c7a8a17181ccab90cac09c2041b9869957a0c 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -153,4 +153,4 @@ an unsuitable or invalid resource management configuration.
 References
 ----------
 * [Latest SYSFW Release Documentation](http://software-dl.ti.com/tisci/esd/latest/)
-* [Official SYSFW Release Download Location](https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/trees/ti-linux-firmware-4.1.y/ti-sysfw)
+* [Official SYSFW Release Download Location](https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/trees/ti-linux-firmware/ti-sysfw)