linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.10 ti2019.06-rc1 ti2019.06-rc2
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:24:01 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:58:36 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.10
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Makefile

index 88a0f4872335eb4ce6ff5e51c281ee91ee2c32d2..b1fee58b46bf5a586f25d200352c5e5ef145b886 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 2b292f87e7257d4f9103d4e862a7b1769b13fed7
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 1707a289d55d91ca0dc22a12eb7745914858e2d1
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)