j721e: board-cfg: Drop MSMC cache size from 4MB to 3MB ti2019.02 ti2019.02-rc4
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:59:09 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:08:58 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
Reduce the amount of MSMC memory allocated by System Firmware for the
main compute cluster's L3 cache from 4MB to 3MB.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Acked-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Acked-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Acked-by: Carlos Hernandez <ceh@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/board-cfg.c

index 74ceee7813bbb85807e831e6edab33456d231ccf..eba2588ac1ca777adb7e6adba3e43df238b5c16c 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ const struct boardcfg j721e_boardcfg_data = {
                        .magic = BOARDCFG_MSMC_MAGIC_NUM,
                        .size = sizeof(struct boardcfg_msmc),
                },
-               .msmc_cache_size = 0x10,
+               .msmc_cache_size = 0x0C,
        },
 
        /* boardcfg_dbg_cfg */