linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2019.04a ti2019.01 ti2019.01-rc3 ti2019.01-rc4 ti2019.01-rc5
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:40:20 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 17:30:53 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
Update the sysfw to v2019.04a from v2019.02

Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Makefile

index 96489c11ac641b10fb01cbdd0d01852111114413..95ee273183305153d10c0e3ba14b8e4227d7f14d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-am65x-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-am65x-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 77bd5534eb33c2f9654ab1b56fcdff4e8b7143e0
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= b41c4f097ab6f341462645f76059f48f78bbd17e
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)