linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.12 ti2019.06-rc4
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:47:22 +0000 (18:47 -0600)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 05:47:21 +0000 (11:17 +0530)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.12
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile

index f39d0b5880eaa7f762a07b07c75762a6bb88a994..47b65ec1f95d1543c785876893ae665df5a546e4 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 299211f4ed0641f4653d0b7b69ff5a85c42a0268
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= a692931eba713a099ed9ae41ef4a4f7ba145a706
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)