linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.10a ti2019.06-rc3
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:27:28 +0000 (12:27 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:55:08 +0000 (08:55 -0600)
Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.10a
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Acked-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile

index b1fee58b46bf5a586f25d200352c5e5ef145b886..f39d0b5880eaa7f762a07b07c75762a6bb88a994 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ SYSFW_HS_INNER_CERT_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-cert.bin
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
 SYSFW_HS_CERTS_PATH ?= ti-sci-firmware-${SOC}-hs-certs.bin
 
 # Must use FULL Git hash below, as it is used as part of an URL for direct DL
-SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 1707a289d55d91ca0dc22a12eb7745914858e2d1
+SYSFW_GIT_HASH ?= 299211f4ed0641f4653d0b7b69ff5a85c42a0268
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)
 
 # URL to download SYSFW release binary from if not provided otherwise
 SYSFW_DL_URL ?= https://git.ti.com/processor-firmware/ti-linux-firmware/blobs/raw/$(SYSFW_GIT_HASH)/ti-sysfw/$(SYSFW_PATH)