processor-sdk-vision/jacinto_ros_perception.git
2 days agoREL.00.03.00.03. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_03_00_07, tidl-semseg-model_2.0... master
JuneChul Roh [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:53:34 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
REL.00.03.00.03. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_03_00_07, tidl-semseg-model_2.0.0.7.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz

3 days agoREL.00.03.00.02. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_03_00_07, tidl-semseg-model_2.0...
JuneChul Roh [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:12:01 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
REL.00.03.00.02. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_03_00_07, tidl-semseg-model_2.0.0.7.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz

4 months agoMinor update to README.md
JuneChul Roh [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:40:35 +0000 (13:40 -0600)]
Minor update to README.md

4 months agoMinor update to README.md
JuneChul Roh [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:35:00 +0000 (13:35 -0600)]
Minor update to README.md

4 months agoAdded exprimental links for docker/README.md
JuneChul Roh [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:40:38 +0000 (11:40 -0600)]
Added exprimental links for docker/README.md

4 months agoUpdated document: added a link to download docker/README.pdf
JuneChul Roh [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 17:05:34 +0000 (11:05 -0600)]
Updated document: added a link to download docker/README.pdf

4 months agoUpdated .md files for better formatting
JuneChul Roh [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 04:36:05 +0000 (22:36 -0600)]
Updated .md files for better formatting

4 months agoUpdated .md files for better formatting
JuneChul Roh [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 04:32:01 +0000 (22:32 -0600)]
Updated .md files for better formatting

4 months agoUpdated .md files for better formatting
JuneChul Roh [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 04:19:43 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
Updated .md files for better formatting

4 months agoUpdated top README.md
JuneChul Roh [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 01:51:55 +0000 (19:51 -0600)]
Updated top README.md

4 months agoUpdated markdown
JuneChul Roh [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 01:37:55 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
Updated markdown

4 months agoREL.00.01.00.07. Updated a document. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl...
JuneChul Roh [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:47:55 +0000 (00:47 -0600)]
REL.00.01.00.07. Updated a document. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.11.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz

4 months agoMinor clean-up
JuneChul Roh [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:47:37 +0000 (00:47 -0600)]
Minor clean-up

4 months agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK-VISION/jacinto_ros_perception from REL.00...
Do-Kyoung Kwon [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:46:10 +0000 (18:46 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK-VISION/jacinto_ros_perception from REL.00.01.00.06 to master

* commit '6e11adda9db922e698f92e8005fb24afe5b71420':
  REL.00.01.00.06. TIDL model updated. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.11.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz
  Release prep: Fri Dec 11 17:55:30 CST 2020

4 months agoREL.00.01.00.06. TIDL model updated. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl...
JuneChul Roh [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:14:14 +0000 (18:14 -0600)]
REL.00.01.00.06. TIDL model updated. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.11.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz

4 months agoRelease prep: Fri Dec 11 17:55:30 CST 2020
JuneChul Roh [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 23:55:30 +0000 (17:55 -0600)]
Release prep: Fri Dec 11 17:55:30 CST 2020

4 months agoREL.00.01.00.05. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3...
JuneChul Roh [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 03:33:30 +0000 (21:33 -0600)]
REL.00.01.00.05. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.11.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz

4 months agoREL.00.01.00.04. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3...
JuneChul Roh [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 03:23:58 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
REL.00.01.00.04. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.11.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz

4 months agoREL.00.01.00.03. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3...
JuneChul Roh [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 03:59:02 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
REL.00.01.00.03. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_11, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.11.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_1109.tar.gz

4 months agoREL.00.01.00.02. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_09, tidl-semseg-model_1.3...
JuneChul Roh [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 05:07:22 +0000 (23:07 -0600)]
REL.00.01.00.02. Compatible with: J7 PSDK-RTOS 07_01_00_09, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.11.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_0914.tar.gz

5 months agoREL_00.01.00.00 Candidate. Compatible with: opkg-repo_7.1.0-r0.0.tar.gz, tidl-semseg...
JuneChul Roh [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 19:33:22 +0000 (13:33 -0600)]
REL_00.01.00.00 Candidate. Compatible with: opkg-repo_7.1.0-r0.0.tar.gz, tidl-semseg-model_1.3.0.7.tar.gz, ros-bag_2020_0914.tar.gz

5 months agoInitial commit
JuneChul Roh [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 19:30:59 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
Initial commit