processor-sdk/amsdk-av-files.git
2 years agovideo_720p: add TearOfSteel in h264/m4v master
Jacob Stiffler [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 17:20:04 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
video_720p: add TearOfSteel in h264/m4v

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>
3 years agoamsdk-av-files: v1.4
Jacob Stiffler [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:33:13 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
amsdk-av-files: v1.4

Signed-off-by: Jacob Stiffler <j-stiffler@ti.com>