processor-sdk/audio-preprocessing.git
2 years agoRemoved VOL and AER INSTALL PATH
M V Pratap Reddy [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:04:55 +0000 (22:34 +0530)]
Removed VOL and AER INSTALL PATH

 - Issue with VOL install path in Rules.make is fixed. They are not needed
   in demo makefiles

2 years agoPRSDK-3748: Fix for Yocto build error
M V Pratap Reddy [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:25:37 +0000 (16:55 +0530)]
PRSDK-3748: Fix for Yocto build error

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from PRSDK-3748 to...
Ming Wei [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:37:33 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from PRSDK-3748 to master

* commit 'ae3e55ab89303a07ec2519e03917c3b0f7a823e8':
  demos: adding the include paths for AER and VOLIB

2 years agodemos: adding the include paths for AER and VOLIB
Ming Wei [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:56:01 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
demos: adding the include paths for AER and VOLIB

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from PRSDK-2194 to...
Ming Wei [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 22:23:57 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '897b60ddf9da61349c7ddd8d3acb470b69e233e9':
  PRSDK-2194 Remove Library install path
  PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

3 years agoPRSDK-2194 Remove Library install path
Sinthu Raja M [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 05:43:39 +0000 (11:13 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Remove Library install path

 Remove the install path of all libraries that are redundant.
 Note: Moved to Rules.make

3 years agoPRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro
Sinthu Raja M [Wed, 30 May 2018 09:37:44 +0000 (15:07 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194 Added RULES_MAKE macro

 Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make
 location

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from PRSDK-4000 to...
Ming Wei [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:36:21 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from PRSDK-4000 to master

* commit '64154b84e9d1a0d57b28b5deedf90593c4c19ba7':
  audio-preprocessing-fw: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (OMAP-L137)
  audio-preprocessing-fw:fixes for PRSDK-4000 (K2G)

3 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (OMAP-L137)
Ming Wei [Mon, 14 May 2018 23:05:40 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (OMAP-L137)

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
3 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw:fixes for PRSDK-4000 (K2G)
Ming Wei [Mon, 14 May 2018 21:44:36 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw:fixes for PRSDK-4000 (K2G)

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from omapl137_cmb_rt... DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.03.00.00
Ming Wei [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:13:58 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from omapl137_cmb_rt to master

* commit '191b77d3fb085f8e2f1b0ec9ce787e0dc225cb0c':
  audio-preprocessing-fw: remove dependency to VAU
  file_demo_bios/am572x: makefile update
  audio-preprocessing-fw: update makefile
  audio-preprocessing-fw: workaround for the aerlib and volib bug for C674
  realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update makefile
  realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update makefile
  realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: add default location of the PROC_SDK_INSTALL_PATH
  realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: makefile update
  realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update the CCS project files
  realtime_demo_bios: adding OMAP-L137 EVM with CMB support
  file_demo_bios: remove da830 and add omapl137

4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: remove dependency to VAU
Ming Wei [Fri, 26 May 2017 21:32:53 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: remove dependency to VAU

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/am572x: makefile update
Ming Wei [Thu, 25 May 2017 05:08:55 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
file_demo_bios/am572x: makefile update

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: update makefile
Ming Wei [Thu, 25 May 2017 04:34:01 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: update makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: workaround for the aerlib and volib bug for C674
Ming Wei [Thu, 25 May 2017 03:57:44 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: workaround for the aerlib and volib bug for C674

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update makefile
Ming Wei [Wed, 24 May 2017 05:08:26 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update makefile
Ming Wei [Wed, 24 May 2017 04:54:22 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios/omapl137: add default location of the PROC_SDK_INSTALL_PATH
Ming Wei [Wed, 24 May 2017 04:44:46 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: add default location of the PROC_SDK_INSTALL_PATH

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios/omapl137: makefile update
Ming Wei [Tue, 23 May 2017 21:20:03 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: makefile update

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update the CCS project files
Ming Wei [Fri, 19 May 2017 04:53:55 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios/omapl137: update the CCS project files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: adding OMAP-L137 EVM with CMB support
Ming Wei [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios: adding OMAP-L137 EVM with CMB support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios: remove da830 and add omapl137
Ming Wei [Mon, 1 May 2017 15:19:49 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
file_demo_bios: remove da830 and add omapl137

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from k2g_cmb_rt to... DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.02.00.00
Ming Wei [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:27:07 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audio-preprocessing-fw from k2g_cmb_rt to master

* commit 'b45d2540932f94585fccdbc7f4c9dceba000885e': (24 commits)
  realtime_demo_bios: remove the reference to the mcasp_osal.c
  realtime_demo_bios: remove the reference to hwiNumber
  audio-preprocessing-fw: add UART_printf, change the CCS project file using relative paths, add SBL support
  audio-preprocessing-fw: add README.txt file
  realtime_demo_bios: fix the CMB PCM1864 PLL setting issue
  file_demo_bios: move the CCS project file into ccs folder realtime_demo_bios: move the CCS project file into ccs folder
  realtime_demo_bios: change sampleing frequency from 48Khz to 16 Khz. move the CCS project files
  file_demo_bios/am57xx: use the common folder for all the shared files; change to 7 input files and replace VAD with DRC
  realtime_demo_bios: fix the PCM1864 DOUT2 does not working issue
  realtime_demo_bios: update CCS project file
  realtime_demo_bios: update the demo using cmb to replace the cmbk2g
  file_demo_bios: update makefile
  file_demo_bios: use DRC processing to replace the VAD
  realtime_demo_bios: change project name to K2G_bf_rt, add DRC processing code
  realtime_demo_bios: fix the "gmake|make clean" error
  realtime_demo_bios: add the DRC support
  realtime_demo_bios: add 16Khz option
  realtime_demo_bios: bug fix
  realtime_demo_bios: update the makefile
  audio-preprocessing-fw: change real time demo to use the cmbk2g library
  ...

4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: remove the reference to the mcasp_osal.c k2g_cmb_rt
Ming Wei [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:04:28 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios: remove the reference to the mcasp_osal.c

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: remove the reference to hwiNumber
Ming Wei [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:50:27 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
realtime_demo_bios: remove the reference to hwiNumber

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: add UART_printf, change the CCS project file using relative...
Ming Wei [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 22:42:46 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: add UART_printf, change the CCS project file using relative paths, add SBL support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: add README.txt file
Ming Wei [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:47:12 +0000 (13:47 -0600)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: add README.txt file

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: fix the CMB PCM1864 PLL setting issue
Ming Wei [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:05:32 +0000 (13:05 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: fix the CMB PCM1864 PLL setting issue

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios: move the CCS project file into ccs folder
Ming Wei [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 00:03:54 +0000 (18:03 -0600)]
file_demo_bios: move the CCS project file into ccs folder
realtime_demo_bios: move the CCS project file into ccs folder

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: change sampleing frequency from 48Khz to 16 Khz. move the CCS...
Ming Wei [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 23:09:35 +0000 (17:09 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: change sampleing frequency from 48Khz to 16 Khz. move the CCS project files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/am57xx: use the common folder for all the shared files; change to...
Ming Wei [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:12:04 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
file_demo_bios/am57xx: use the common folder for all the shared files; change to 7 input files and replace VAD with DRC

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: fix the PCM1864 DOUT2 does not working issue
Ming Wei [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:19:58 +0000 (11:19 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: fix the PCM1864 DOUT2 does not working issue

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: update CCS project file
Ming Wei [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:49:46 +0000 (13:49 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: update CCS project file

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: update the demo using cmb to replace the cmbk2g
Ming Wei [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:07:51 +0000 (10:07 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: update the demo using cmb to replace the cmbk2g

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios: update makefile
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:10:06 +0000 (15:10 -0600)]
file_demo_bios: update makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios: use DRC processing to replace the VAD
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:57:23 +0000 (14:57 -0600)]
file_demo_bios: use DRC processing to replace the VAD

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: change project name to K2G_bf_rt, add DRC processing code
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: change project name to K2G_bf_rt, add DRC processing code

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: fix the "gmake|make clean" error
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:57:24 +0000 (10:57 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: fix the "gmake|make clean" error

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: add the DRC support
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:02:59 +0000 (18:02 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: add the DRC support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: add 16Khz option
Ming Wei [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:36:46 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: add 16Khz option

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: bug fix
Ming Wei [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:49:03 +0000 (16:49 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: bug fix

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: update the makefile
Ming Wei [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:36:48 +0000 (15:36 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: update the makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: change real time demo to use the cmbk2g library
Ming Wei [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:25:35 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: change real time demo to use the cmbk2g library

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoadd realtime_demo_bios/k2g for CMB DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.01.00.00
Ming Wei [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 23:17:41 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
add realtime_demo_bios/k2g for CMB

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/k2g: add the 7-mics (CMB) support
Ming Wei [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
file_demo_bios/k2g: add the 7-mics (CMB) support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/k2g: update the CCS project files
Ming Wei [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 19:48:38 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
file_demo_bios/k2g: update the CCS project files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/k2g: move the shared code to common folder, add file_io.gel
Ming Wei [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 18:02:44 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
file_demo_bios/k2g: move the shared code to common folder, add file_io.gel

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios: remove readme.txt and CCXML files DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.06
Ming Wei [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:27:45 +0000 (10:27 -0600)]
file_demo_bios: remove readme.txt and CCXML files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: change makefile to remove the dependency to component folder DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.05
Ming Wei [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:22:35 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: change makefile to remove the dependency to component folder

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: Add TI license header; remove the PDF file.
Ming Wei [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:30:24 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: Add TI license header; remove the PDF file.

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoadd build/components folder to fix the makefile build issue DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.04
Ming Wei [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 18:15:58 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
add build/components folder to fix the makefile build issue

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate makefile for Linux and delete makefile for sysbios DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.03
Ming Wei [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:01:54 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
update makefile for Linux and delete makefile for sysbios

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate the makefile for Linux DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.02
Ming Wei [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 02:23:56 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
update the makefile for Linux

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agofix the svd_size uninitialized bug DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.01
Ming Wei [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:32:10 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
fix the svd_size uninitialized bug

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate the BIOS makefile to use the defined paths
Ming Wei [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:23:43 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
update the BIOS makefile to use the defined paths

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate readme files and makefile.libs to use audio-preprocessing-fw DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.00
Ming Wei [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 02:01:58 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
update readme files and makefile.libs to use audio-preprocessing-fw

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate global environment variable settings
Ming Wei [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:26:10 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
update global environment variable settings

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate the demo directory path
Ming Wei [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:50:33 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
update the demo directory path
add the makefile for K2G and AM572x

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoAdd port the BIOS version of noise-reduction demo to K2G
Ming Wei [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:33:43 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Add port the BIOS version of noise-reduction demo to K2G
Add custom platforms for AM572x GP EVM, DA830 DSK and K2G EVM
Update readme files
Delete unused files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoUpdate readme.txt files. Add doc for file based room simulation demo
Ming Wei [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:23:16 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
Update readme.txt files. Add doc for file based room simulation demo

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoMade the file_demo independent from the VOLIB install location
Ming Wei [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Made the file_demo independent from the VOLIB install location
Renamed file_demo
Changed the readme.txt files accordingly

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoUpdate the GEL file, readme.txt files and directory name change
Ming Wei [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:50:57 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Update the GEL file, readme.txt files and directory name change

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoUpdate readme.txt files and the CCXML file
Ming Wei [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Update readme.txt files and the CCXML file

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo: removed un-used file
Ming Wei [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:46:42 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
file_demo: removed un-used file

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
4 years agoResturcture the GIT repository for noise reduction demo:
Ming Wei [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:44:45 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Resturcture the GIT repository for noise reduction demo:
1. renamed the bf-asnr-mss-vau to noise-reduction
2. add two top level directories: file_demo and file_demo_bios
3. add two sub-directories for each top level directories: am752x and da830

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoInitial version
Ming Wei [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:33:46 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Initial version

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>