processor-sdk/audio-preprocessing.git
4 years agofile_demo_bios: update makefile
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:10:06 +0000 (15:10 -0600)]
file_demo_bios: update makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios: use DRC processing to replace the VAD
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:57:23 +0000 (14:57 -0600)]
file_demo_bios: use DRC processing to replace the VAD

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: change project name to K2G_bf_rt, add DRC processing code
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: change project name to K2G_bf_rt, add DRC processing code

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: fix the "gmake|make clean" error
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:57:24 +0000 (10:57 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: fix the "gmake|make clean" error

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: add the DRC support
Ming Wei [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:02:59 +0000 (18:02 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: add the DRC support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: add 16Khz option
Ming Wei [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:36:46 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: add 16Khz option

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: bug fix
Ming Wei [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:49:03 +0000 (16:49 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: bug fix

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agorealtime_demo_bios: update the makefile
Ming Wei [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:36:48 +0000 (15:36 -0600)]
realtime_demo_bios: update the makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: change real time demo to use the cmbk2g library
Ming Wei [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 23:25:35 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: change real time demo to use the cmbk2g library

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoadd realtime_demo_bios/k2g for CMB DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.01.00.00
Ming Wei [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 23:17:41 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
add realtime_demo_bios/k2g for CMB

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/k2g: add the 7-mics (CMB) support
Ming Wei [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
file_demo_bios/k2g: add the 7-mics (CMB) support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/k2g: update the CCS project files
Ming Wei [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 19:48:38 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
file_demo_bios/k2g: update the CCS project files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios/k2g: move the shared code to common folder, add file_io.gel
Ming Wei [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 18:02:44 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
file_demo_bios/k2g: move the shared code to common folder, add file_io.gel

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agofile_demo_bios: remove readme.txt and CCXML files DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.06
Ming Wei [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:27:45 +0000 (10:27 -0600)]
file_demo_bios: remove readme.txt and CCXML files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
5 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: change makefile to remove the dependency to component folder DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.05
Ming Wei [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:22:35 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: change makefile to remove the dependency to component folder

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoaudio-preprocessing-fw: Add TI license header; remove the PDF file.
Ming Wei [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 16:30:24 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
audio-preprocessing-fw: Add TI license header; remove the PDF file.

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoadd build/components folder to fix the makefile build issue DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.04
Ming Wei [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 18:15:58 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
add build/components folder to fix the makefile build issue

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate makefile for Linux and delete makefile for sysbios DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.03
Ming Wei [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:01:54 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
update makefile for Linux and delete makefile for sysbios

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate the makefile for Linux DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.02
Ming Wei [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 02:23:56 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
update the makefile for Linux

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agofix the svd_size uninitialized bug DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.01
Ming Wei [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:32:10 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
fix the svd_size uninitialized bug

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate the BIOS makefile to use the defined paths
Ming Wei [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:23:43 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
update the BIOS makefile to use the defined paths

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate readme files and makefile.libs to use audio-preprocessing-fw DEV.AUDIO_PREPROC.01.00.00.00
Ming Wei [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 02:01:58 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
update readme files and makefile.libs to use audio-preprocessing-fw

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate global environment variable settings
Ming Wei [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:26:10 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
update global environment variable settings

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoupdate the demo directory path
Ming Wei [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 20:50:33 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
update the demo directory path
add the makefile for K2G and AM572x

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoAdd port the BIOS version of noise-reduction demo to K2G
Ming Wei [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 22:33:43 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Add port the BIOS version of noise-reduction demo to K2G
Add custom platforms for AM572x GP EVM, DA830 DSK and K2G EVM
Update readme files
Delete unused files

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate readme.txt files. Add doc for file based room simulation demo
Ming Wei [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:23:16 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
Update readme.txt files. Add doc for file based room simulation demo

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoMade the file_demo independent from the VOLIB install location
Ming Wei [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Made the file_demo independent from the VOLIB install location
Renamed file_demo
Changed the readme.txt files accordingly

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate the GEL file, readme.txt files and directory name change
Ming Wei [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:50:57 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
Update the GEL file, readme.txt files and directory name change

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoUpdate readme.txt files and the CCXML file
Ming Wei [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Update readme.txt files and the CCXML file

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agofile_demo: removed un-used file
Ming Wei [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:46:42 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
file_demo: removed un-used file

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoResturcture the GIT repository for noise reduction demo:
Ming Wei [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:44:45 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Resturcture the GIT repository for noise reduction demo:
1. renamed the bf-asnr-mss-vau to noise-reduction
2. add two top level directories: file_demo and file_demo_bios
3. add two sub-directories for each top level directories: am752x and da830

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
5 years agoInitial version
Ming Wei [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:33:46 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Initial version

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>