processor-sdk/audk2g-addon.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-2351 to master master DEV.AUDK2G.01.09.00.01
Ming Wei [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
Merge pull request #12 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-2351 to master

* commit 'd97c43124e8e97213356575ae89c26fbb1dbe1ef':
  add UART terminal output "Test Passed", after 500 audio frames have been processed.

2 years agoadd UART terminal output "Test Passed", after 500 audio frames have been processed.
Ming Wei [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:43:13 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
add UART terminal output "Test Passed", after 500 audio frames have been processed.

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3669 to master
Ming Wei [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 22:10:51 +0000 (17:10 -0500)]
Merge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3669 to master

* commit '8989e5023a4f41eb62f1307b3f9c60e9e0bf487f':
  PRSDK-3669 Add CPP headers to the header files

2 years agoPRSDK-3669 Add CPP headers to the header files
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:05:50 +0000 (12:35 +0530)]
PRSDK-3669 Add CPP headers to the header files

 Add CPP header to the header files

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-4786-2 to master DEV.AUDK2G.01.09.00.00B DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:54:00 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
Merge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-4786-2 to master

* commit 'f05f19e36cce761e6862c5b0c06ab016bd41f668':
  minimal changes to fix the PRSDK-4786

2 years agominimal changes to fix the PRSDK-4786
Ming Wei [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 17:53:21 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
minimal changes to fix the PRSDK-4786

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3669-2 to master DEV.AUDK2G.01.09.00.00A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.07
Raghu Nambiath [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 01:48:51 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
Merge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3669-2 to master

* commit '915b69f62a011b647c72e6b6043f4d58d449f7a6':
  update the version to 1.9.0

2 years agoupdate the version to 1.9.0
Ming Wei [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:07:02 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
update the version to 1.9.0

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3669 to master DEV.AUDK2G.01.09.00.00
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:36:24 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Merge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3669 to master

* commit '39887989ca5e6e9426b91abc6c45cf940ee42f1f':
  PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error

2 years agoPRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:17:16 +0000 (17:47 +0530)]
PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error

 Add header file having prototype for the functions defined in C files

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from version_update to master DEV.AUDK2G.01.08.00.00
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:22:57 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Merge pull request #7 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from version_update to master

* commit 'c4ffba140a57169432adeecd37cbeb97ed04fc49':
  Correcting the version number

2 years agoCorrecting the version number
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:21:53 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Correcting the version number

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:32:59 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '7622b89bd80978c341f4ffce1dc13d2d6181d2e3':
  Version update for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoVersion update for procsdk 5.0 release
Sinthu Raja M [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:42:33 +0000 (12:12 +0530)]
Version update for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-2194 to master
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:55:23 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '30184b311426fefc4e2f98c754cadcd63bb79149':
  PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:58:13 +0000 (04:28 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

 - Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make location

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-4000 to master
Ming Wei [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:35:31 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-4000 to master

* commit '085b7d117d64647d613c6e22d117b6b314197e6d':
  audk2g: fixes for PRSDK-4000

2 years agoaudk2g: fixes for PRSDK-4000
Ming Wei [Mon, 14 May 2018 21:33:59 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
audk2g: fixes for PRSDK-4000

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3121 to master DEV.AUDK2G.01.07.00.00
Ming Wei [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:54:28 +0000 (13:54 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-3121 to master

* commit 'e7833aa132b85388cab2b4ae3e6200b1fb26df32':
  audk2g-addon: add AUD_AUDIO_CLK_SRC_OSC as a clock source

3 years agoaudk2g-addon: add AUD_AUDIO_CLK_SRC_OSC as a clock source
Ming Wei [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: add AUD_AUDIO_CLK_SRC_OSC as a clock source

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from VersionUpdate_4.2 to master DEV.AUDK2G.01.06.00.00
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 00:03:01 +0000 (18:03 -0600)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from VersionUpdate_4.2 to master

* commit 'e8ec2bc7244bfdc43ae9f4961af9a7ada4e1519e':
  Version update to 1.6.0.0

3 years agoVersion update to 1.6.0.0
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:59:55 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
Version update to 1.6.0.0

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-2858 to master
Ming Wei [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:53:08 +0000 (16:53 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/audk2g-addon from PRSDK-2858 to master

merge PRSDK-2858 to master

* commit '25754127e909c793887561481ed8d88506b40783':
  audk2g-addon: enable the CLKDET_EN (PRSDK-3124)
  audk2g-addon: change audk2g to aud

3 years agoaudk2g-addon: enable the CLKDET_EN (PRSDK-3124)
Wei [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: enable the CLKDET_EN (PRSDK-3124)

Signed-off-by: Wei <mwei@ti.com>
3 years agoaudk2g-addon: change audk2g to aud
Wei [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 20:04:32 +0000 (14:04 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: change audk2g to aud

Signed-off-by: Wei <mwei@ti.com>
3 years agoaudk2g: define audk2g_STATUS, if it is not defined before (PRSDK-2883) DEV.AUDK2G.01.05.00.00
Ming Wei [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:10:38 +0000 (17:10 -0500)]
audk2g: define audk2g_STATUS, if it is not defined before (PRSDK-2883)

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agoaudk2g-addon: add weak pull down for PADCONFIG 157 DEV.AUDK2G.01.04.00.00
Ming Wei [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
audk2g-addon: add weak pull down for PADCONFIG 157

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agoaudk2g-addon: add pull down to all McASP pins
Ming Wei [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
audk2g-addon: add pull down to all McASP pins

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudk2g-addon: remove the reference to mcasp_osal.c and the hwiNumber DEV.AUDK2G.01.03.00.01
Ming Wei [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:44:17 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
audk2g-addon: remove the reference to mcasp_osal.c and the hwiNumber

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudk2g-addon: disable doxgen support DEV.AUDK2G.01.03.00.00
Ming Wei [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:15:27 +0000 (10:15 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: disable doxgen support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudk2g-addon: updated the component makefile and unit test make file to combine the...
Ming Wei [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:18:14 +0000 (15:18 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: updated the component makefile and unit test make file to combine the library and unit test build

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudk2g-addon: fixes for PRSDK-1919
Ming Wei [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:56:36 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: fixes for PRSDK-1919

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudk2g-addon: update the makefile to use the variables from pdksetupenv DEV.AUDK2G.01.02.00.01
Ming Wei [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:55:38 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: update the makefile to use the variables from pdksetupenv

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudk2g-addon: update package.bld and Module.xs DEV.AUDK2G.01.02.00.00
Ming Wei [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:48:02 +0000 (15:48 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: update package.bld and Module.xs

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoaudk2g-addon: add th eunit test example for audk2g DEV.AUDK2G.01.01.00.00
Ming Wei [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:41:31 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
audk2g-addon: add th eunit test example for audk2g

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoSimplified the include Module.xs
John Godbey [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:19:25 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Simplified the include Module.xs

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
4 years agoAdding missing files for manual build
John Godbey [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:47:18 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Adding missing files for manual build

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
4 years agoPRSDK-911: cleaned up benign warnings DEV.AUDK2G.01.00.00.00
John Godbey [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:23:33 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
PRSDK-911: cleaned up benign warnings

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
4 years agoremoving conflicts with platform lib
John Godbey [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:13:23 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
removing conflicts with platform lib

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
4 years agocleaning up warnings
John Godbey [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:19:42 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
cleaning up warnings

Signed-off-by: John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
4 years agoresolved name conflicts with board lib
unknown [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:49:51 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
resolved name conflicts with board lib

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agonow building all c files
unknown [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:33:41 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
now building all c files

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agoremoved extraneous xdc files
unknown [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:38:35 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
removed extraneous xdc files

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agolast functions in audk2g
unknown [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:04:07 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
last functions in audk2g

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agopcm169x -> audk2g_pcm169x
unknown [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:52:23 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
pcm169x -> audk2g_pcm169x

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agopcm186x -> audk2g_pcm186x
unknown [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:31:26 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
pcm186x -> audk2g_pcm186x

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agoplatformAudio -> audk2g_Audio
unknown [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:27:24 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
platformAudio -> audk2g_Audio

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agoADC_ -> AUDK2G_ADC_
unknown [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:22:23 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
ADC_ -> AUDK2G_ADC_

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agofunction names
unknown [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:09:35 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
function names

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agoGPIO_ -> AUDK2G_GPIO_ and gpio functions
unknown [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:01:42 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
GPIO_ -> AUDK2G_GPIO_ and gpio functions

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agoPADCONFIG -> AUDK2G_PADCONFIG
unknown [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 21:03:54 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
PADCONFIG -> AUDK2G_PADCONFIG

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agoplatform_ -> audk2g_
unknown [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:48:02 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
platform_ -> audk2g_

Signed-off-by: unknown <a0226073@GTLA0226073.am.dhcp.ti.com>
4 years agoPlatform_ -> Audk2g_
unknown [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 20:17:21 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
Platform_ -> Audk2g_

4 years agoPLATFORM_ -> AUDK2G_
unknown [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:34:55 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
PLATFORM_ -> AUDK2G_

4 years agoInitial build
unknown [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:20:41 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Initial build

4 years agoaudk2g: initial commit with makefile skeleton
Ivan Pang [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 23:08:44 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
audk2g: initial commit with makefile skeleton

Signed-off-by: Ivan Pang <i-pang@ti.com>