am572x: Add board config file for evm572x
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:28:40 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:34:35 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
commit1b9e1f05d7798179c0392acdefdd3ca58e53bab5
treed50059f7c9ee64f8e70865c7721d6d6ae51102cc
parent2b22e1151a13020780643e1db8e493b036aeaf8f
am572x: Add board config file for evm572x

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/host/evmAM572x/board.cfg.xs [new file with mode: 0644]