PRSDK-3279 Add big data IPC support for AM574x
authorSinthu Raja M <x0257345@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:33:35 +0000 (01:03 +0530)
committerPratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:54:05 +0000 (01:24 +0530)
commit2ec6d9f314b6d1e50b8a7b81d183fc2adec156fe
treeaa4650cdafffa85ea33013d5dfc1061ccc1e6a9e
parentba3f6e6b9240bf107b58edef7aff052cbef3b3fc
PRSDK-3279 Add big data IPC support for AM574x

 Add support of Big Data IPC example for Am574X

Signed-off-by: Pratap Reddy <x0257344@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/host/idkAM574x/board.cfg.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile
host_linux/simple_buffer_example/makefile