docs: Update build procedure
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 01:57:03 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
commit3191363312986b7fceaa89a5c01c4d814dbcf1a8
treeabab42a98429535a8f73f4b6978d5b358aba3f24
parent1c56bc282676275c48fedd2a2bd52c6f252f0b5c
docs: Update build procedure

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
readme.txt