makefile: Update K2K platform name
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:05:58 +0000 (23:05 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 05:49:37 +0000 (00:49 -0500)
commit3bc56bda8a4ecc60ed9ac39ac355320b73d46416
tree9df8ac7fd5773836bbdf985c920dbe32da554435
parent2649037adaad7399bdf7a2048da8c57a06df2265
makefile: Update K2K platform name

Only K2H is supported for ARM RTOS in IPC

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/TCI6638/config.bld