host_linux: Temporarily disable local lock
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:15:50 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
commit3e4ff006f700b50d46734cd890ce5e02dfc457e8
tree0cf63352e012ce537fecc42b3e6ef6c9d41b50fc
parentee409e3cd99fdd1435da20e93127c0327a5c3c23
host_linux: Temporarily disable local lock

Currently GateMutex on linux is not supported in IPC for certain
platforms
Note: Disabling of the local lock will prevent using the Sharedregion and Heapmem APIs to be used from multiple threads.
But given the example only supports single thread currently does not
affect functionality

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_linux/simple_buffer_example/host/HeapMem/src/HeapMem.c
host_linux/simple_buffer_example/host/SharedRegion/src/SharedRegion.c