host_bios: Cleanup of printfs
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 19:25:06 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:04:56 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
commit7e3ed6cc2afae6ee415b8ce9e207c3889f881887
tree30086feb12a690b5eb3f446857f0b46406aa4c35
parent8d9c56e3d7f7267bae74ce766cde3387f9bafadb
host_bios: Cleanup of printfs

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/dsp/MainDsp.c
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/dsp/Server.c
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/dsp/makefile
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/host/App.c