host_bios: Update BigData buffer variables
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:35:34 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:04:23 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
commit8d9c56e3d7f7267bae74ce766cde3387f9bafadb
treebf40d6f5ea35be1b3887b02613a750dd9d78a30f
parent9302ae30fec8ace5591537fb1834daa98de50170
host_bios: Update BigData buffer variables

Added _BUF_ to clarify

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/host/App.c
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/AppCommon.h