host_bios: Cleanup makefiles
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:34:47 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:04:06 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
commit9302ae30fec8ace5591537fb1834daa98de50170
tree61dc0201f2a870fbb023bd519a46522b8eafdf59
parent3191363312986b7fceaa89a5c01c4d814dbcf1a8
host_bios: Cleanup makefiles

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/dsp/makefile
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/host/makefile
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile