host_bios: K2K cleanup
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 16:10:49 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:06:37 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commitb0c3194d866be017183c4d3bf6234a693acf4bd2
tree14279d05a59862a7e75aa5478f13cdd49009d714
parentd7ce2b2ff1837d4aa4b9fc5b29b40d07421a2a21
host_bios: K2K cleanup

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/TCI6638/config.bld