host_bios: Corrections in config.bld
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:37:35 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:57:10 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commitca479a47002f62ca8f7b56dd6e7f02009a5ae089
tree1e73191b32b7f0e57e17dc5fab0423e6d18db3b6
parent49e78f5e64edfb967aebfdf857e94b32dacaff8e
host_bios: Corrections in config.bld

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/66AK2E/config.bld
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/TCI6638/config.bld