host_bios: Add config.bld for K2L platform
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:39:00 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:57:16 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
commitd71d8040f6b196c90aa0158333ef58c498c170c5
treed3f52775e59dac0df4fbf61a792875788c574098
parentca479a47002f62ca8f7b56dd6e7f02009a5ae089
host_bios: Add config.bld for K2L platform

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/TCI6630/config.bld [new file with mode: 0644]