host_bios: Add K2L support
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 18:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:06:14 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commitd7ce2b2ff1837d4aa4b9fc5b29b40d07421a2a21
tree536d975039131a9722724456e7d9a36b5f1ef3b7
parent7e3ed6cc2afae6ee415b8ce9e207c3889f881887
host_bios: Add K2L support

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile