docs: Update build procedure
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 01:57:03 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
readme.txt

index 32d8403ce3e1057017c3227acc294a9aa31127f0..b854d246fa687a7afc5d364cffa09ced230927a0 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,9 @@ XDC_INSTALL_DIR="<xdc_install_dir>" \
 BIOS_INSTALL_DIR="<bios_install_dir>" \
 IPC_INSTALL_DIR="<ipc_install_dir>" \
 PDK_INSTALL_DIR="<pdk_install_dir>" \
-gnu.targets.arm.A15F="<A15_tools_dir>" \
-ti.targets.elf.C66="<c66_tools_dir>"\
-BOARD_NAME="<board_name>" \
+env gnu.targets.arm.A15F="<A15_tools_dir>" \
+env ti.targets.elf.C66="<c66_tools_dir>"\
+BOARD_NAME=<board_name> \
 make host_bios
 
 or