makefile: Update K2K platform name
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:05:58 +0000 (23:05 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 05:49:37 +0000 (00:49 -0500)
Only K2H is supported for ARM RTOS in IPC

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/TCI6638/config.bld

index 128d188a41848af96c23c3a5bc3bab16350a0ad7..c1b38e592078c9f35619db1dbb2c1c02223cdb2b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,8 +54,8 @@ PROCLIST = host dsp
 PROC_HOST_NAME = "HOST"
 PROC_DSP_NAME = "CORE0"
 PROC_NAME_LIST = "\\\"$(PROC_HOST_NAME)\\\", \\\"$(PROC_DSP_NAME)\\\""
-DSP_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:dsp
-HOST_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:host
+DSP_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:dsp
+HOST_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:host
 SERVER = "$(PROC_DSP_NAME)"
 BOARD_NAME = "evmK2K"
 else ifeq ($(PLATFORM),TCI6636)
index 04f4269e97dcd188df49dd0a4525c0394bd4e51d..79272158b008633616442b9f1e25ca1725dcc4ec 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ var SR_1 = {
         comment: "SR#1 Memory (> 2 GB )"
     };
 
-Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:dsp"] = {
+Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:dsp"] = {
     externalMemoryMap: [
         [ "DSP_PROG", {
             name: "DSP_PROG", space: "code/data", access: "RWX",
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:dsp"] = {
     stackMemory: "DSP_PROG"
 };
 
-Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:host"] = {
+Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:host"] = {
     externalMemoryMap: [
         [ "HOST_PROG", {
             name: "HOST_PROG", space: "code/data", access: "RWX",