host_bios: K2K cleanup
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 16:10:49 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:06:37 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/TCI6638/config.bld

index c1671eaa529277021a53883cf1b68d46e684779a..80bf6800162d73c6453a99d6309814ffe11c6d67 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,9 @@ PROCLIST = host dsp
 PROC_HOST_NAME = "HOST"
 PROC_DSP_NAME = "CORE0"
 PROC_NAME_LIST = "\\\"$(PROC_HOST_NAME)\\\", \\\"$(PROC_DSP_NAME)\\\""
-DSP_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:dsp
+DSP_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:dsp
+# Currently no IPC support for evmTCI6638K2K:host 
+#   Hence using evmTCI6636K2H which is equivalent
 HOST_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:host
 SERVER = "$(PROC_DSP_NAME)"
 BOARD_NAME = "evmK2K"
index 79272158b008633616442b9f1e25ca1725dcc4ec..f2751ba228d130eb3cf3d2efd4e1076f27b51c6e 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ var SR_1 = {
         comment: "SR#1 Memory (> 2 GB )"
     };
 
-Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:dsp"] = {
+Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K:dsp"] = {
     externalMemoryMap: [
         [ "DSP_PROG", {
             name: "DSP_PROG", space: "code/data", access: "RWX",
@@ -73,7 +73,8 @@ Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:dsp"] = {
     dataMemory: "DSP_PROG",
     stackMemory: "DSP_PROG"
 };
-
+/* Currently no IPC support for evmTCI6638K2K:host 
+   Hence using evmTCI6636K2H which is equivalent */
 Build.platformTable["ti.platforms.evmTCI6636K2H:host"] = {
     externalMemoryMap: [
         [ "HOST_PROG", {