host_bios: Corrections in config.bld
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:37:35 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:57:10 +0000 (15:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/66AK2E/config.bld
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/shared/TCI6638/config.bld

index 857e4a7e5f5ffe4e013c5da9f2418afc580e861e..732801e63bf06e0e4f8b8cd76a14aff84cd27eb7 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
  */
 var Build = xdc.useModule('xdc.bld.BuildEnvironment');
 
-/*  Memory Map for ti.platforms.evm6638
+/*  Memory Map for ti.platforms.evmC66AK2E
  *
  *    Address          Size             Comment
  *  -------------------------------------------------------------
index f2751ba228d130eb3cf3d2efd4e1076f27b51c6e..cfe1d2a13cb47eea0521e3f6787690b5efe69183 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
  */
 var Build = xdc.useModule('xdc.bld.BuildEnvironment');
 
-/*  Memory Map for ti.platforms.evm6638
+/*  Memory Map for ti.platforms.evmTCI6638K2K
  *
  *    Address          Size             Comment
  *  -------------------------------------------------------------