host_bios: Add K2L support
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 18:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:06:14 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
host_bios/simple_buffer_example/makefile

index b3cb604d9b885db75a0219a5bd65fcc3a6f15940..c1671eaa529277021a53883cf1b68d46e684779a 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,15 @@ DSP_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmC66AK2E:dsp
 HOST_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmC66AK2E:host
 BOARD_NAME = "evmK2E"
 SERVER = "$(PROC_DSP_NAME)"
+else ifeq ($(PLATFORM),TCI6630)
+PROCLIST = host dsp
+PROC_HOST_NAME = "HOST"
+PROC_DSP_NAME = "CORE0"
+PROC_NAME_LIST = "\\\"$(PROC_HOST_NAME)\\\", \\\"$(PROC_DSP_NAME)\\\""
+DSP_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6630K2L:dsp
+HOST_PLATFORM = ti.platforms.evmTCI6630K2L:host
+BOARD_NAME = "evmK2L"
+SERVER = "$(PROC_DSP_NAME)"
 endif
 
 EXBASE = .