host_linux: Add example for use case with host running linux
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 19:29:17 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 02:15:34 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
Uses local Shared region, Heapmem, Cache modules for linux

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>

No differences found