processor-sdk/big-data-ipc-examples.git
4 years agomakefile: Add install rov to allow debugging
Sam Nelson [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:29:24 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
makefile: Add install rov to allow debugging

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoidkAM571x: Add board config file for idkAM571x
Sam Nelson [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 21:28:43 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
idkAM571x: Add board config file for idkAM571x

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoMain: Update log prints for test completion
Sam Nelson [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:56:03 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Main: Update log prints for test completion

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoevmK2L: Add board config for evmK2L
Sam Nelson [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 03:59:41 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
evmK2L: Add board config for evmK2L

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoam572x: Add board config file for evm572x
Sam Nelson [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 23:28:40 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
am572x: Add board config file for evm572x

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agomakefile: Cleanup to move host executable to board specific
Sam Nelson [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:57:11 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
makefile: Cleanup to move host executable to board specific

- Making the host binary to be board specific instead of platform
specific.
( Board library used is board specific)

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agosimple_buffer_example: code cleanup
Sam Nelson [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:27:22 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
simple_buffer_example: code cleanup

- Added new bigdataxlat functions and common files

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agomakefile: Remove tmp file
Sam Nelson [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:50:38 +0000 (05:50 -0500)]
makefile: Remove tmp file

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoMainHost: Fix board init to avoid issues when running with SBL
Sam Nelson [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:09:55 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
MainHost: Fix board init to avoid issues when running with SBL

- Pinmux init is not needed with SBL and if called in Host can cause
issues with DSP running already

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoApp: Cleanup of comments
Sam Nelson [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:21:16 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
App: Cleanup of comments

Rearranged some code and added comments for clarity

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoApp: Update number of messages sent to match description in readme.txt
Sam Nelson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 23:39:24 +0000 (18:39 -0500)]
App: Update number of messages sent to match description in readme.txt

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agomakefile: Add install_bin
Sam Nelson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:46:00 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
makefile: Add install_bin

- Also one minor cleanup

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agomakefile: Update configuro directory and comment debug build
Sam Nelson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:45:26 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
makefile: Update configuro directory and comment debug build

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agohost_bios: Update platform handling for board
Sam Nelson [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:43:18 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
host_bios: Update platform handling for board

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agohost_bios: Add host_bios simple buffer example
Sam Nelson [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 02:27:01 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
host_bios: Add host_bios simple buffer example

Example demonstrate big size data buffers exchanged between cores

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
4 years agoInitial commit
Sam Nelson [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 03:17:38 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>