Ceated build/linux folder to host the linux Makefiles
authorHongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:43:27 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerHongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:42:05 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
commitdc9ab186d5144d83a17eee3181d2d8a362d44f7f
treefeafe332511d22232273c86128e99a0dcd45fbdc
parent5b30dfbafe2050e5f6d74d1174e21efbce3943aa
Ceated build/linux folder to host the linux Makefiles

* Also moved the parameter files to the sample folder and updated readme

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
CCIEF-BASIC_Master/Makefile [deleted file]
CCIEF-BASIC_Master/build/linux/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
CCIEF-BASIC_Master/readme.txt
CCIEF-BASIC_Master/sample/MasterParameter.csv [moved from CCIEF-BASIC_Master/MasterParameter.csv with 100% similarity]
CCIEF-BASIC_Slave/Makefile [deleted file]
CCIEF-BASIC_Slave/build/linux/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
CCIEF-BASIC_Slave/readme.txt
CCIEF-BASIC_Slave/sample/SlaveParameter.csv [moved from CCIEF-BASIC_Slave/SlaveParameter.csv with 100% similarity]