processor-sdk/cclink.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cclink from slave-aging-test-fix to master master
Suraj Das [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:02:03 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cclink from slave-aging-test-fix to master

* commit '4d735eb8085a11a53f05a6c9a7d6f950f80375fd':
  Slave sample: resolve the aging test failure for slave stations

3 years agoSlave sample: resolve the aging test failure for slave stations
Hongmei Gou [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:36:00 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Slave sample: resolve the aging test failure for slave stations

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cclink from master-fix-for-slave-duplication...
Suraj Das [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:08:40 +0000 (09:08 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cclink from master-fix-for-slave-duplication to master

* commit 'f20e81ca017ac05df2a998b2f0bf40413839fe0a':
  master sample: CCIEF_BASIC_MASTER.h: replace tabs with spaces
  Master sample: fix the failure in detecting the slave duplication
  dos2unix format conversion for the files

3 years agomaster sample: CCIEF_BASIC_MASTER.h: replace tabs with spaces
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
master sample: CCIEF_BASIC_MASTER.h: replace tabs with spaces

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agoMaster sample: fix the failure in detecting the slave duplication
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Master sample: fix the failure in detecting the slave duplication

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agodos2unix format conversion for the files
Hongmei Gou [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:09:04 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
dos2unix format conversion for the files

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <a0271529@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cclink from linux to master
Suraj Das [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:01:36 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/cclink from linux to master

* commit 'dc9ab186d5144d83a17eee3181d2d8a362d44f7f':
  Ceated build/linux folder to host the linux Makefiles

3 years agoCeated build/linux folder to host the linux Makefiles
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:43:27 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Ceated build/linux folder to host the linux Makefiles

* Also moved the parameter files to the sample folder and updated readme

Signed-off-by: Hongmei Gou <h-gou@ti.com>
3 years agoInitial Commit: add master and slave code for CCIEF-BASIC
Hongmei Gou [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:04:24 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
Initial Commit: add master and slave code for CCIEF-BASIC