processor-sdk/circmicarray-addon.git
16 months agoMerge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDk-7419 to master master DEV.CMB.01.01.00.03A DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK_06.03.00.106
Ming Wei [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 21:43:19 +0000 (15:43 -0600)]
Merge pull request #11 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDk-7419 to master

* commit '59b3a140985195ef529f5313baddac13927ea0d6':
  PRSDK-7419: Fixes for package.xs, using libraries through rtsc .cfg file

16 months agoPRSDK-7419: Fixes for package.xs, using libraries through rtsc .cfg file
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:46:53 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
PRSDK-7419: Fixes for package.xs, using libraries through rtsc .cfg file

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from version_change to... DEV.CMB.01.01.00.03 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.02.00.07 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.03.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.00.00.05 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.06.01.00.07
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 21:10:35 +0000 (15:10 -0600)]
Merge pull request #10 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from version_change to master

* commit 'f2beb9afcd7f4a13ac3b2e631d59adafc3fcafa7':
  update the package.xdc

2 years agoupdate the package.xdc
Ming Wei [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:21:27 +0000 (17:21 -0600)]
update the package.xdc

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-2351 to master
Ming Wei [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:38:53 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
Merge pull request #9 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-2351 to master

* commit '38cbf63fba567b6562888cdea1491336f61b21c6':
  add UART terminal output "Test Passed" after 500 audio frames have been processed for K2G and OMAP-L137

2 years agoadd UART terminal output "Test Passed" after 500 audio frames have been processed...
Ming Wei [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:06:25 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
add UART terminal output "Test Passed" after 500 audio frames have been processed for K2G and OMAP-L137

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-4786-2 to master
Ming Wei [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 22:12:01 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Merge pull request #8 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-4786-2 to master

* commit 'f7a78103b0de2f0c043ba23ec07832f90906b8e9':
  minimal changes for fxing PRSDK-4786

2 years agominimal changes for fxing PRSDK-4786
Ming Wei [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 17:50:54 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
minimal changes for fxing PRSDK-4786

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-3669 to master DEV.CMB.01.01.00.02 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.10 DEV.PROCESSOR-SDK.05.01.00.11
Raghu Nambiath [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:36:46 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Merge pull request #6 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-3669 to master

* commit '357f0d818ffd96cf98b64bc6f4cd2b5028afa199':
  PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error

2 years agoPRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error
Sinthu Raja M [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:22:41 +0000 (17:52 +0530)]
PRSDK-3669 Fix CPP compiler error

 Add header file having prototype for the functions defined in C files

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from Doc_ver_update_5.0... DEV.CMB.01.01.00.01
Mahesh Radhakrishnan [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:14:56 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
Merge pull request #5 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from Doc_ver_update_5.0 to master

* commit '5a3c275499a738242ea75cf4ba69ad542a9c29ed':

2 years agoVersion update for procsdk 5.0 release
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:58:53 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
Version update for procsdk 5.0 release

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-2194 to master
Raghu Nambiath [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:58:53 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
Merge pull request #4 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-2194 to master

* commit '9ce2426402806aec2765ce40b3bbef10215ff13a':
  PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

2 years agoPRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro
M V Pratap Reddy [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:59:09 +0000 (04:29 +0530)]
PRSDK-2194: Added RULES_MAKE macro

 - Added RULES_MAKE macro to support build based on custom Rules.make location

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-4000 to master
Ming Wei [Tue, 15 May 2018 15:35:59 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Merge pull request #3 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from PRSDK-4000 to master

* commit 'cfd80bc62ed5e80cac63967348b2f815bb7f1a2a':
  cmb: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (OMAP-L137)
  cmb: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (K2G)

2 years agocmb: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (OMAP-L137)
Ming Wei [Mon, 14 May 2018 23:04:27 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
cmb: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (OMAP-L137)

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
2 years agocmb: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (K2G)
Ming Wei [Mon, 14 May 2018 21:39:48 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
cmb: fixes for PRSDK-4000 (K2G)

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <mwei@ti.com>
3 years agoMerge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from omapl137 to master DEV.CMB.01.01.00.00
Ming Wei [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:13:21 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from omapl137 to master

* commit 'e026c0b7e5dafea66f6c13919a92377d3d010e01':
  cmb: display changes to reflect the workaround for the McASP/EDMA interleaved data issue
  cmb: add weak pull down for all McASP related PADCONFIG
  cmb: add workaround for McASP issue for OMAP-L137, remove unsed code, update pinmux for McASP1
  cmb: uppdate makefile
  cmb: add mcasp to dependency
  cmb: update the makefiles
  cmb: update the PDK_INSTALL_PATH
  cmb:add PDK_INSTALL_PATH
  cmb: change the build dependency to board
  cmb: remove BOARD
  cmb:add BOARD define for evmK2G
  cmb: update include file
  cmb: update makefile
  cmb; update the BOARD
  cmb: adding CMB support and unit test for the OMAP-L137 EVM

3 years agocmb: display changes to reflect the workaround for the McASP/EDMA interleaved data...
Ming Wei [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:59:06 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
cmb: display changes to reflect the workaround for the McASP/EDMA interleaved data issue

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: add weak pull down for all McASP related PADCONFIG
Ming Wei [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:02:52 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
cmb: add weak pull down for all McASP related PADCONFIG

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: add workaround for McASP issue for OMAP-L137, remove unsed code, update pinmux...
Ming Wei [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:41:16 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
cmb: add workaround for McASP issue for OMAP-L137, remove unsed code, update pinmux for McASP1

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: uppdate makefile
Ming Wei [Fri, 26 May 2017 19:54:20 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
cmb: uppdate makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: add mcasp to dependency
Ming Wei [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:43:49 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
cmb: add mcasp to dependency

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: update the makefiles
Ming Wei [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:14:02 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
cmb: update the makefiles

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: update the PDK_INSTALL_PATH
Ming Wei [Mon, 22 May 2017 22:16:59 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
cmb: update the PDK_INSTALL_PATH

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb:add PDK_INSTALL_PATH
Ming Wei [Mon, 22 May 2017 22:12:35 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
cmb:add PDK_INSTALL_PATH

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: change the build dependency to board
Ming Wei [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:07:45 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
cmb: change the build dependency to board

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: remove BOARD
Ming Wei [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:18:28 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
cmb: remove BOARD

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb:add BOARD define for evmK2G
Ming Wei [Mon, 22 May 2017 04:39:29 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
cmb:add BOARD define for evmK2G

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: update include file
Ming Wei [Mon, 22 May 2017 04:27:52 +0000 (23:27 -0500)]
cmb: update include file

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: update makefile
Ming Wei [Fri, 19 May 2017 19:23:53 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
cmb: update makefile

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb; update the BOARD
Ming Wei [Fri, 19 May 2017 18:27:06 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
cmb; update the BOARD

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
3 years agocmb: adding CMB support and unit test for the OMAP-L137 EVM
Ming Wei [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:31:49 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
cmb: adding CMB support and unit test for the OMAP-L137 EVM

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from cmbk2g_initial to... DEV.CMB.01.00.00.00
Ming Wei [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:26:15 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 in PROCESSOR-SDK/circmicarray-addon from cmbk2g_initial to master

* commit '2f45654977abe9bbb2e868e43cd27c5a7e32dd8f':
  cmb: remove the reference to mcasp_osal.c and hwiNumber
  cmb: disable doxgen support
  cmb: update the component makefile and the unit test makefile to combine the library build and the unit test build
  cmb: get rid of the warnings
  cmb: fixed the CMB PCM1864 PLL settings for 16Khz sampling rate causes the abortion in first execution.
  cmb: change the unit test makefile for new location of the mcasp_osal.c
  cmb: change the sampling frequency from 48Khz to 16Khz
  cmb: fix the PCM1864 DOUT2 does not work issue
  cmb: add cmb.h and types.h into the package
  cmb: simplify the ADC settings and add code for output different mics
  cmb: fix typo
  cmb: remove the include from subDirectories
  update the cmbk2g to cmb
  cmbk2g: add cmbk2g_component.mk into package.bld
  cmbk2g bug fix 2
  cmbk2g: bug fix
  cmbk2g: updates according to Justin's code review comments
  cmbk2g: add/modify the Modules.xs files; add makefile for unit test
  circmicarray-addon: add initial version of cmbk2g

4 years agocmb: remove the reference to mcasp_osal.c and hwiNumber
Ming Wei [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:48:09 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
cmb: remove the reference to mcasp_osal.c and hwiNumber

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: disable doxgen support
Ming Wei [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:15:54 +0000 (10:15 -0600)]
cmb: disable doxgen support

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: update the component makefile and the unit test makefile to combine the library...
Ming Wei [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:25:59 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
cmb: update the component makefile and the unit test makefile to combine the library build and the unit test build

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: get rid of the warnings
Ming Wei [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:29:31 +0000 (12:29 -0600)]
cmb: get rid of the warnings

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: fixed the CMB PCM1864 PLL settings for 16Khz sampling rate causes the abortion...
Ming Wei [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 18:36:43 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
cmb: fixed the CMB PCM1864 PLL settings for 16Khz sampling rate causes the abortion in first execution.

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: change the unit test makefile for new location of the mcasp_osal.c
Ming Wei [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 18:47:30 +0000 (12:47 -0600)]
cmb: change the unit test makefile for new location of the mcasp_osal.c

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: change the sampling frequency from 48Khz to 16Khz
Ming Wei [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 23:01:24 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
cmb: change the sampling frequency from 48Khz to 16Khz

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: fix the PCM1864 DOUT2 does not work issue
Ming Wei [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:26:35 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
cmb: fix the PCM1864 DOUT2 does not work issue

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: add cmb.h and types.h into the package
Ming Wei [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 15:06:13 +0000 (09:06 -0600)]
cmb: add cmb.h and types.h into the package

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: simplify the ADC settings and add code for output different mics
Ming Wei [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:45:00 +0000 (13:45 -0600)]
cmb: simplify the ADC settings and add code for output different mics

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: fix typo
Ming Wei [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:09:46 +0000 (13:09 -0600)]
cmb: fix typo

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmb: remove the include from subDirectories
Ming Wei [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:59:06 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
cmb: remove the include from subDirectories

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoupdate the cmbk2g to cmb
Ming Wei [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:33:55 +0000 (10:33 -0600)]
update the cmbk2g to cmb

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmbk2g: add cmbk2g_component.mk into package.bld
Ming Wei [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:34:58 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
cmbk2g: add cmbk2g_component.mk into package.bld

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmbk2g bug fix 2
Ming Wei [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:40:08 +0000 (13:40 -0600)]
cmbk2g bug fix 2

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmbk2g: bug fix
Ming Wei [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:33:51 +0000 (13:33 -0600)]
cmbk2g: bug fix

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmbk2g: updates according to Justin's code review comments
Ming Wei [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:27:51 +0000 (13:27 -0600)]
cmbk2g: updates according to Justin's code review comments

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agocmbk2g: add/modify the Modules.xs files; add makefile for unit test
Ming Wei [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:17:44 +0000 (13:17 -0600)]
cmbk2g: add/modify the Modules.xs files; add makefile for unit test

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>
4 years agoInitial commit
Gaurang Trivedi [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 16:11:12 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Initial commit

4 years agocircmicarray-addon: add initial version of cmbk2g
Ming Wei [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:54:18 +0000 (09:54 -0600)]
circmicarray-addon: add initial version of cmbk2g

Signed-off-by: Ming Wei <a0868762@ti.com>